Customer Reviews

Trunnell Insurance Services loves to hear feedback from all of our customers. Please use the form below or go to Google/Facebook and write a review.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 20 reviews)

I’m thankful for the knowledgeable, timely advice I receive when I have a question.

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

I’m thankful for the knowledgeable, timely advice I receive when I have a question. Always appreciate the number of reputable, high quality, competitive companies there are available to quote for my insurance needs.

Angene

great customer service skills

Rated 5 out of 5
October 13, 2020

Your agent had great customer service skills. He was quick and informative. I recommended him to another family member and she was pleased also.

Mary M

Keep up the good work.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 8, 2020

Natallia at Trunnell Insurance did a great job of getting insurance quotes from various agency and provided me the best rate. My existing insurance went up after I bought a new car and added a teenager. πŸ™ . It hurt less when I received better quotes. Keep up the good work.

Rajesh W

They care about the customers

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2020

Trunnell team members are responsive, Thorough, provide great customer service and have lended professional expertise and guidance when needed. They care about the customers and best meeting their needs!

Abdul

solid customer service team

Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2020

Anytime I call with a question, answers are quick and effective. Helped me get my policy down by over $700 per 6 month installments, which was amazing! Thanks for having a solid customer service team who still respects and understands what it’s like to provide excellent customer service!

Katrina W

saved me a lot of money

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

Super proactive, responsive and simply on top of things. Not to mention fair and honest pricing. The Trunnell team saved me a lot of money from my last provider, and offers significantly better service!

Greta S

They have great rates

Rated 5 out of 5
May 14, 2020

After being with the same insurance company for about 20 years, we felt it was time to shop around for better rates. Trunnell was recommended to us. They have great rates, and are very easy to do business with.

Mary Towers

We appreciate the work done every year

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2020

We appreciate the work done every year to find the best deal for us, regardless of the company. Such service has had a positive impact on our insurance costs over the years.

Joyce B

consistently prompt communication

Rated 5 out of 5
March 26, 2020

Not only saved us a lot of money, but the thing we have appreciated most is the consistently prompt communication we get whenever we have a question or issue that needs attention.

Bryan B

Insurance Review

Rated 5 out of 5
March 25, 2020

Professional, efficient, great communication

Sally C

Anthony and team at Trunnell Insurance are the best.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Anthony and the team at Trunnell Insurance are the best. They work with you so sincerely that you can be assured you are always going to get the most affordable quality based quotes in town. Been with them for years and also recommended several of my family members and friends. You can trust Trunnell Insurance. Thank you,

Chandra R

Prompt response to every and all questions and inquiries

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2020

Prompt response to every and all questions and inquiries and offered multiple choices of companies to choose from which resulted in a substantial reduction of the amount of premium I pay on my auto and homeowners insurance.

Evangelene P

courteous, prompt, and very accommodating

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2020

We feel Anthony is an honest representative of the insurance companies he offers to clients. He and his team are courteous, prompt, and very accommodating with our insurance needs.

David L

Really appreciate it

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2020

Friendly and stays on top of what is the best place for me to be buying my insurance for me! Really appreciate it – I would never compare on my own no matter how good my intentions. πŸ™‚

Tami H

Complete satisfaction

Rated 5 out of 5
March 6, 2020

Trunnell Ins Co. provides complete satisfaction when it comes to sourcing my auto and home insurance requirements. I have been with Anthony for several years now and never considered moving my business.

Rod V

Happy Customer of 10 Years

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

I have been happy with the services you and your team has provided over 10 plus years you have been my agen

Diane W

Great Insurance Agent

Rated 4 out of 5
March 5, 2020

Trunnell is always proactively working to make sure we are covered at a competitive rate.

Michael K

Would highly recommend Anthony

Rated 5 out of 5
March 5, 2020

Would highly recommend Anthony, he is very knowledgeable and gets work done! He’s been helping us out for over 10 years!

Marjeta C

Valued Customer Services

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2020

We started using Trunnell Insurance soon after Anthony opened up for business. I didn’t know what good service we had until we switched to another insurance company. What a mistake that was. We switched back to Trunnell insurance and Anthony graciously accepted our business again. I really like that Trunnell Insurance has trained people answering my questions when I call. If they don’t have the answer for me, Anthony has been there to follow-up on the phone with me. I have always felt like a valued customer.

Rebecca H

best place for me to be buying my insurance

Rated 5 out of 5
February 7, 2020

Friendly and stays on top of what is the best place for me to be buying my insurance for me! Really appreciate it – I would never compare on my own no matter how good my intentions. πŸ™‚

Tami H